Vice President Biden Swears in New Governors

Vice President Joe Biden participates in the ceremonial swearing-in of the Broadcast Board of Governors, in the Eisenhower Executive Office Building, July 29, 2010. Members being sworn in include Walter Isaacson, Victor Ashe, Susan McCue, Michael Meehan, Dennis Mulhaupt, Dana Perino and Enders Wimbush.
(Official White House Photo by David Lienemann)